Save Our Pond Supporters

We would like to send a special thank you to everyone listed below who sent a money donation and / or support letter to Save Our Pond!  It is because of their support that we have made it this far with our grant application to purchase augmentation water!  So far we have received $7,183.00 in donations from 42 community members, $2,000.00 donation from the Colorado Division of the Izaak Walton League of America (IWLA), $800.00 secured from the ECHPOA budget that had been earmarked for Save Our Pond, and about 25 support letters.  Giving us a total of $9,983.00 in our Save Our Pond Donation fund!  We also have $720.00 in our fundraising website pledges at  The next time you are down at the pond, enjoying what it has to offer, be sure to thank a supporter!

Alfers, Sharon and Herb Simons
Anzell-Morris, Paula
Atter, Franklin
Barrett, Clif
Beardsley, Mark
Behl, Barbara Jeome
Bowman, Sarah
Bradley, Tim and Currin
Brahe, Victoria
Burgett, Joe
Bryne, Amy
Castiglione, Daria
Clarkson, Greg
Colorado Division of the Izaak Walton League of America
Cygan, Norbert
Delohey, Rox Ann and Jim
Deming, Joyce and Victor Hahn
Druliner, Doug
Ellerbrock, Allen and Jo Ann
Ellis, Paul and Karen
Flavia, Christine
Griffin, George and Linda
Harrison, Harry and Melinda
Henits, Elizabeth
Hnizdil, Larry and Olga
Johnson, Jane
Lahti, Mark
Larson, Jacob
Lederhos, Joanne
LeDue, Doris
Lovelace, Robert and Deana
May, Ronald and Denice
McCollough, David
McCormick, Bill and Maxanne
Moldovan, Tom and Cristina
Montgomery, Ed
Morris, Joseph
O’Connor, Kathleen
Penberthy, Jerry and Bobbi
Peters, Mike
Pickens, Sharon and Bruce
Piechota, Bill and Nancy
Randez, Roy and Monica
Ratsch, Doris
Smith, Jodi
Spellman, Harry and Coreen
Stein, Ted
Tamminga, Doug
Ulrich, Martha and Wayne
Van Doren, John and Debi
Verplanck, Teresa
Walter, Brian
Wark, Walt and Dale
Wiesing, Jeffrey
Willman, Stan
Winters, Steve and Robin
Wood, Meg
Yanoviak, Stephen and Letitia